Portland

Portland Maine178 Middle Street, Suite 402
Portland ME 04101

Phone: 207.899.4900 | eFax: 207.899.4907
Office Hours: 8:00-4:30

Matthew J. McDonald, Esq.
Owner/Attorney
matthew@cumberlandtitle.com

Randee McDonald
Owner/Office Manager
randee@cumberlandtitle.com

Kathy Dilios
Title Abstractor
kathy@cumberlandtitle.com

Brianna Ward
Processor
brianna@cumberlandtitle.com

Dee Millett
Processor
dee@cumberlandtitle.com

Galena McKeough
Reception
galena@cumberlandtitle.com

Heather Currier
Processing Assistant
heather@cumberlandtitle.com

 

 

Directions

As of July 1st, 2016, Portland Downtown has suspended the Park & Shop program. Thus, we are no longer able to validate your parking.

From the South
From I-495 (ME Turnpike) take Exit 44 (fmly 6A) onto I-295. From I-295 take Exit 7 (Franklin Street), then follow the directions below.

From the North
From I-295 take Exit 7 (Franklin Street), then follow the directions below.

From Franklin Street go to the 5th light (Middle Street) and turn right onto Middle Street. Continue on Middle Street to the second set of lights and turn right onto Temple Street. Take an immediate right into the Temple Street Parking Garage located adjacent to the Nickelodeon Theater. Upon walking out of the garage, cross over Middle Street and we are located on the corner of Middle and Exchange Street. The entrance to 178 is located between Bangor Savings Bank and Starbucks Coffee. Once inside, take the elevator to the 4nd floor.